Resposnive Mobile - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: % Comments &darr;
zh_TW: % 個迴響 &darr;

en: %1$d %2$s for "%3$s"
zh_TW: %1$d %2$s 於 "%3$s"

en: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: %1$ s %2$ s

en: %1$s powered by %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %2$ s 提供動力的 %1$ s

en: %d apple | %d apples
zh_TW[0]: %d 個蘋果

en: %s activated successfully.
zh_TW: %s 已成功啟動。

en: %s is not installed. Please install this plugin manually.
zh_TW: 不安裝 %s。請手動安裝此外掛程式。

en: &#8249; Older posts
zh_TW: &#8249; 較早文章

en: &#8249; Return to
zh_TW: &#8249; 返回

en: &larr; Home
zh_TW: &larr; 首頁

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較早的評論

en: 1 Comment &darr;
zh_TW: 1 個迴響 &darr;

en: 404 &#8212; Fancy meeting you here!
zh_TW: 404 &#8212; 真湊巧，竟在這兒遇見您！

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav"> &larr;</span>較舊的文章

en: <span class="posted-on">Posted on %1$s</span><span class="byline"> by %2$s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="posted-on"> 張貼在 %1$ s</span><span class="byline"> 通過 %2$ s</span>

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: All theme settings will be lost!
zh_TW: 所有的主題設置將會丟失!

en: Already installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Aperture: f&#47;
zh_TW: 光圈: f&#47;

en: Archive for %s
zh_TW: 文章歸檔於 %s

en: Archives
zh_TW: 封存

en: Area 1 - sidebar.php - Displays on Default, Blog, Blog Excerpt page templates
zh_TW: 地區 1-用法-在預設情況下，博客，博客節選上顯示網頁範本

en: Area 10 - sidebar-colophon.php, 100% width Footer widgets
zh_TW: 面積 10-側邊欄 colophon.php，100%的寬度頁腳部件

en: Area 11 - sidebar-top.php - Displays on the right of the header
zh_TW: 區域 11 側邊欄-top.php-顯示在標題的右側

en: Area 12 - sidebar-footer.php - Maximum of 3 widgets per row
zh_TW: 地區 12-側邊欄-footer.php-3 的小部件，每行最多

en: Area 2 - sidebar-right.php - Displays on Content/Sidebar page templates
zh_TW: 區域 2 側邊欄-right.php-顯示對內容/側邊欄的網頁範本

en: Area 3 - sidebar-left.php - Displays on Sidebar/Content page templates
zh_TW: 區域 3 側邊欄-left.php-顯示在側邊欄/內容頁範本

en: Area 4 - sidebar-left-half.php - Displays on Sidebar Half Page/Content page templates
zh_TW: 區 4-側邊欄-左-half.php-顯示在側邊欄一半的頁面內容頁範本

en: Area 5 - sidebar-right-half.php - Displays on Content/Sidebar Half Page page templates
zh_TW: 地區 5-側邊欄-右-half.php-顯示內容/側邊欄半頁上的頁範本

en: Area 6 - sidebar-home.php - Displays on the Home Page
zh_TW: 區域 6 側邊欄-這個文檔-顯示在主頁上

en: Area 7 - sidebar-home.php - Displays on the Home Page
zh_TW: 區域 7 側邊欄-這個文檔-顯示在主頁上

en: Area 8 - sidebar-home.php - Displays on the Home Page
zh_TW: 區域 8 側邊欄-這個文檔-顯示在主頁上

en: Area 9 - sidebar-gallery.php - Displays on the page after an image has been clicked in a Gallery
zh_TW: 9 側邊欄-gallery.php-之後區域會顯示在頁面上圖像已被按一下庫中

en: Asides
zh_TW: 旁白

en: Audios
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者： %s

en: CSS Styles
zh_TW: CSS 樣式

en: CSS Tutorial
zh_TW: CSS 自訂指南

en: Call to Action
zh_TW: 開始行動

en: Call to Action (Text)
zh_TW: 開始行動 (文字)

en: Call to Action (URL)
zh_TW: 開始行動 (連結)

en: Camera:
zh_TW: 照相機

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Chats
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Check to disable
zh_TW: 勾選以取消

en: Click OK to restore.
zh_TW: 按一下確定來恢復。

en: Click here
zh_TW: 按這裡

en: Colophon Widget
zh_TW: 頁尾模組

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 評論導航

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 評論功能已關閉。

en: Content Area
zh_TW: 正文

en: Content/Sidebar
zh_TW: 內容/邊欄

en: Content/Sidebar Half Page
zh_TW: 內容/邊欄 半頁

en: Current theme
zh_TW: 當前主題

en: Custom CSS Styles
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 樣式

en: Custom Header
zh_TW: 自訂 Header

en: Custom Scripts for Header and Footer
zh_TW: 頁首及頁尾自訂程序

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 按日查看: %s

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Default Blog Posts Index Layout
zh_TW: 預設網誌文章目錄樣式

en: Default Layouts
zh_TW: 預設版面

en: Default Single Blog Post Layout
zh_TW: 預設單一網誌文章樣式

en: Default Static Page Layout
zh_TW: 預設固定頁面樣式

en: Disable Call to Action Button?
zh_TW: 取消“開始行動”按鈕？

en: Disable breadcrumb list?
zh_TW: 禁用軌跡瀏覽清單嗎？

en: Do you want to restore the default settings?
zh_TW: 你想要恢復預設設置嗎？

en: Don&#39;t panic, we&#39;ll get through this together. Let&#39;s explore our options here.
zh_TW: 別慌張，我們將一起解決這問題。我們來看看有什麼辦法。

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Embeds to footer.php &darr;
zh_TW: 嵌入至 footer.php &darr;

en: Embeds to header.php &darr;
zh_TW: 嵌入至 header.php &darr;

en: Enable Custom Front Page
zh_TW: 啟用自訂前臺頁面

en: Enter your Facebook URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Facebook 位址

en: Enter your Google+ URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Google+ 網址

en: Enter your Instagram URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Instagram 網址

en: Enter your LinkedIn URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 LinkedIn 位址

en: Enter your Pinterest URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Pinterest 網址

en: Enter your RSS Feed URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 RSS Feed 位址

en: Enter your StumbleUpon URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 StumbleUpon 位址

en: Enter your Twitter URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Twitter 網址

en: Enter your Vimeo URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Vimeo 網址

en: Enter your YouTube URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的 YouTube 位址

en: Enter your call to action URL
zh_TW: 輸入“開始行動”按鈕的連結

en: Enter your call to action text
zh_TW: 輸入“開始行動”按鈕的文字

en: Enter your content
zh_TW: 輸入正文

en: Enter your custom CSS styles.
zh_TW: 輸入自訂的 CSS 樣式。

en: Enter your custom footer script.
zh_TW: 輸入您的自訂頁尾程序。

en: Enter your custom header script.
zh_TW: 輸入您的自訂頁首程序。

en: Enter your foursquare URL
zh_TW: 輸入你的 foursquare 網址

en: Enter your headline
zh_TW: 輸入標題

en: Enter your subheadline
zh_TW: 輸入副標題

en: Error 404
zh_TW: 錯誤 404

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Facebook
zh_TW: 臉譜網

en: Featured Content
zh_TW: 右側內容

en: Focal Length:
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Footer Menu
zh_TW: 底部選單

en: Footer Widget
zh_TW: 頁腳部件

en: Full Size:
zh_TW: 完整尺寸:

en: Full Width Page (no sidebar)
zh_TW: 全寬頁 (無邊欄)

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 畫廊

en: Gallery Sidebar
zh_TW: 相簿邊欄

en: Get more features with %s!
zh_TW: 得到更多的功能與 %s ！

en: Get started here
zh_TW: 從這裡開始吧

en: Google+
zh_TW: Google +

en: Guides
zh_TW: 指南

en: Header Menu
zh_TW: 導覽列

en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

en: Hello World
zh_TW: 世界您好

en: Hello, World!
zh_TW: 哈囉，世界！

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Hide Notice
zh_TW: 隱藏通知

en: Home
zh_TW: 我家

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Widget 1
zh_TW: 首頁模組 1

en: Home Widget 2
zh_TW: 首頁模組 2

en: Home Widget 3
zh_TW: 首頁模組 3

en: I have %d apple | I have %d apples
zh_TW[0]: 我有 %d 個蘋果

en: I'm a translatable string.
zh_TW: 我是可翻譯的字串。

en: Image Information
zh_TW: 圖片資訊

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: In Archive
zh_TW: 歸檔

en: Include
zh_TW: 包括

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 現在安裝

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 指令

en: Invalid Data for Import
zh_TW: 導入的資料無效

en: Latest Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側邊欄

en: Left Sidebar Half Page
zh_TW: 半頁左側邊欄

en: Links
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Logo Upload
zh_TW: 上傳 Logo

en: Main Sidebar
zh_TW: 主邊欄

en: Me too
zh_TW: 我也是

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Mobile menu toggle
zh_TW: 移動功能表切換

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 按月查看: %s

en: More Themes
zh_TW: 更多佈景主題

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字(只有你自己看得到)

en: Need to replace or remove default logo?
zh_TW: 需要取代或移除預設 Logo？

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 新評論 &rarr;

en: Newer posts &#8250;
zh_TW: 較新文章 &#8250;

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的職位 <span class="meta-nav"> &rarr;</span>

[ctx: Next post link]
en: %title <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: %標題 <span class="meta-nav"> &rarr;</span>

en: No Comments &darr;
zh_TW: 暫無迴響 &darr;

en: No posts published yet
zh_TW: 沒有文章尚未發佈

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Options Imported
zh_TW: 導入選項

en: Options Saved
zh_TW: 選項已儲存

en: Overrides the WordPress %1sfront page option%2s
zh_TW: 重寫的 WordPress %1sfront 頁選項 %2s

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁面 %s

en: Page Options
zh_TW: 頁面選項

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 列印

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁

en: Paste your shortcode, video or image source
zh_TW: 貼上您的短碼、影片或圖片原始碼

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh_TW: 固定連結 %s

en: Pings&#47;Trackbacks
zh_TW: Ping / 引用通告

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 郵政導航

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_TW: 張貼在 %1$ s

en: Posted in %s
zh_TW: 文章分類 %s

en: Posted on
zh_TW: 張貼在

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 職位導航

en: Posts tagged %s
zh_TW: 標籤 %s

[ctx: Previous post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> %title
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav"> &larr;</span> %標題

en: Quick Tutorial
zh_TW: 快速教學

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 報價

en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: Rss 訂閱源

en: Read more %s
zh_TW: 閱讀更多 %s

en: Read more &#8250;
zh_TW: 查閱全文 &#8250;

en: Ready to publish your first post?
zh_TW: 準備發佈您的第一篇文章了嗎？

en: Responsive II
zh_TW: 回應二

en: Responsive Theme
zh_TW: 反應迅速的主題

en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 還原預設

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側邊欄

en: Right Sidebar Half Page
zh_TW: 半頁右側邊欄

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 腳本

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果: %s

en: Search results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果: %s

en: See Docs
zh_TW: 查閱說明文件

en: Settings saved and %s activated successfully.
zh_TW: 保存設置和 %s 已成功啟動。

en: Showcase
zh_TW: 成果展示

en: Shutter:
zh_TW: 快門速度

en: Sidebar/Content
zh_TW: 邊欄/內容

en: Sidebar/Content Half Page
zh_TW: 邊欄/內容 半頁

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳轉到內容

en: Skip to main menu
zh_TW: 跳到主功能表

en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交網路圖示

en: Sorry, you cannot upload this file type for this field.
zh_TW: 對不起，您不能上載此檔案類型為此欄位。

en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Sub-Header Menu
zh_TW: 次導覽列

en: Subheadline
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Tagged with %1$s
zh_TW: 使用 %1$ s 標記

en: Tagged with:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: The Custom Front Page is disabled. You can enable it in the <a href="%1$s">theme settings</a>.
zh_TW: 自訂前臺頁面將被禁用。你可以在 <a href="%1$s"> 主題設置</a> 中啟用它。

en: The Custom Front Page is enabled. You can disable it in the <a href="%1$s">theme settings</a>.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂前臺頁面。你可以在 <a href="%1$s"> 主題設置</a> 中禁用它。

en: The URL may be misspelled or the page you are looking for is no longer available.
zh_TW: 可能拼寫錯誤的 URL 或你正在尋找的頁面將不再可用。

en: Theme Elements
zh_TW: 主題元素

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 主題選項

en: Themes You Can Trust
zh_TW: 你可以信任的主題

en: This is your first home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 6th widget from the top in area 6 called Home Widget 1. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh_TW: 這是首頁上第一個模組，請在控制台 > 外觀 > 模組中修改此處的文字。

en: This is your second home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 7th widget from the top in area 7 called Home Widget 2. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh_TW: 這是首頁上第二個模組，請在控制台 > 外觀 > 控制台中修改此處的文字。

en: This is your third home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 8th widget from the top in area 8 called Home Widget 3. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh_TW: 這是首頁上第三個模組，請在控制台 > 外觀 > 控制台中修改此處的文字。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_TW: 文章已被鎖定，請輸入密碼查看迴響。

en: This theme recommends the following plugins:
zh_TW: 本主題建議了以下外掛程式：

en: Top Menu
zh_TW: 頂部選單

en: Top Widget
zh_TW: 頁首模組

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Twitter
zh_TW: 推特

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Use minified CSS
zh_TW: 使用縮小的 CSS

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 查看 %s 的所有文章

en: Visit site
zh_TW: 訪問網站

en: Website
zh_TW: 地點

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎到 %s ！

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 按年查看: %s

en: You can return %s or search for the page you were looking for.
zh_TW: 您可以返回 %s 或搜尋您正在尋找的頁面

en: Your H2 subheadline here
zh_TW: 這是您的 H2 副標題

en: Your search for "%s" did not match any entries.
zh_TW: "%S"您搜索不匹配的任何條目。

en: Your search for %s did not match any entries.
zh_TW: 您搜尋的 %s 沒有搜尋到相應內容

en: Your title, subtitle and this very content is editable from Theme Option. Call to Action button and its destination link as well. Image on your right can be an image or even YouTube video if you like.
zh_TW: 您可以在主題設置編輯標題、副標題，以及“開始行動”按鈕， 右側可以放置圖片或者影片。

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: foursquare
zh_TW: 四方

en: mm
zh_TW: 毫米

[ctx: noun, job positions]
en: %d post | %d posts
zh_TW[0]: %d 個職位

en: or enter URL
zh_TW: 或輸入 URL

en: scroll to top
zh_TW: 回到頂部

[ctx: verb]
en: Post
zh_TW: 發佈

en: yyyy-mm-dd
zh_TW: yyyy mm dd
