Resposnive Mobile - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 文章已被锁定，请输入密码查看评论。

[ctx: comments title]
en: One comment on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s comments on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 一网友评论"%2$ s"

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 较早的评论

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 新评论 &rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论被关闭。

en: Pings&#47;Trackbacks
zh_CN: Ping / 引用通告

en: %1$d %2$s for "%3$s"
zh_CN: %1$d %2$s 对 "%3$s"

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Website
zh_CN: 站点

en: Settings saved and %s activated successfully.
zh_CN: 保存设置和 %s 已成功激活。

en: %s activated successfully.
zh_CN: %s 已成功激活。

en: Visit site
zh_CN: 查看站点

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: This theme recommends the following plugins:
zh_CN: 本主题建议了以下插件：

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: %s is not installed. Please install this plugin manually.
zh_CN: 不安装 %s。请手动安装此插件。

en: Hide Notice
zh_CN: 隐藏通知

en: More Themes
zh_CN: 更多主题

en: Themes You Can Trust
zh_CN: 你可以信任的主题

en: Current theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: Already installed
zh_CN: 已经安装

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: %1$s powered by %2$s
zh_CN: 由 %2$ s 提供动力的 %1$ s

en: Responsive II
zh_CN: 回应二

en: scroll to top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳转到内容

en: Skip to main menu
zh_CN: 跳到主菜单

en: Mobile menu toggle
zh_CN: 移动菜单切换

en: &#8249; Return to
zh_CN: &#8249; 返回

en: No Comments &darr;
zh_CN: 暂无评论 &darr;

en: 1 Comment &darr;
zh_CN: 1 条评论 &darr;

en: % Comments &darr;
zh_CN: % 条评论 &darr;

en: Read more &#8250;
zh_CN: 查阅全文 &#8250;

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页

en: Tagged with:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Posted in %s
zh_CN: 文章分类 %s

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Archive for %s
zh_CN: 文章归档 %s

en: Search results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: Posts tagged %s
zh_CN: 标签 %s

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看所有职位由 %s

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误 404

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 页面 %s

en: Read more %s
zh_CN: 阅读更多 %s

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 打印

en: Page Options
zh_CN: 页面选项

en: Responsive Theme
zh_CN: 反应迅速的主题

en: Main Sidebar
zh_CN: 主边栏

en: Area 1 - sidebar.php - Displays on Default, Blog, Blog Excerpt page templates
zh_CN: 地区 1-用法-在默认情况下，博客，博客节选上显示网页模板

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右边栏

en: Area 2 - sidebar-right.php - Displays on Content/Sidebar page templates
zh_CN: 区域 2 侧边栏-right.php-显示对内容/侧边栏的网页模板

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左边栏

en: Area 3 - sidebar-left.php - Displays on Sidebar/Content page templates
zh_CN: 区域 3 侧边栏-left.php-显示在侧边栏/内容页模板

en: Left Sidebar Half Page
zh_CN: 半页左侧边栏

en: Area 4 - sidebar-left-half.php - Displays on Sidebar Half Page/Content page templates
zh_CN: 区 4-侧边栏-左-half.php-显示在侧边栏一半的页面内容页模板

en: Right Sidebar Half Page
zh_CN: 半页右侧边栏

en: Area 5 - sidebar-right-half.php - Displays on Content/Sidebar Half Page page templates
zh_CN: 地区 5-侧边栏-右-half.php-显示内容/侧边栏半页上的页模板

en: Home Widget 1
zh_CN: 首页小工具1

en: Area 6 - sidebar-home.php - Displays on the Home Page
zh_CN: 区域 6 侧边栏-这个文档-显示在主页上

en: Home Widget 2
zh_CN: 首页小工具2

en: Area 7 - sidebar-home.php - Displays on the Home Page
zh_CN: 区域 7 侧边栏-这个文档-显示在主页上

en: Home Widget 3
zh_CN: 首页小工具3

en: Area 8 - sidebar-home.php - Displays on the Home Page
zh_CN: 区域 8 侧边栏-这个文档-显示在主页上

en: Gallery Sidebar
zh_CN: 相册边栏

en: Area 9 - sidebar-gallery.php - Displays on the page after an image has been clicked in a Gallery
zh_CN: 9 侧边栏-gallery.php-之后区域会显示在页面上图像已被单击库中

en: Colophon Widget
zh_CN: 跋部件

en: Area 10 - sidebar-colophon.php, 100% width Footer widgets
zh_CN: 面积 10-侧边栏 colophon.php，100%的宽度页脚部件

en: Top Widget
zh_CN: 顶尖的小部件

en: Area 11 - sidebar-top.php - Displays on the right of the header
zh_CN: 区域 11 侧边栏-top.php-显示在标题的右侧

en: Footer Widget
zh_CN: 页脚部件

en: Area 12 - sidebar-footer.php - Maximum of 3 widgets per row
zh_CN: 地区 12-侧边栏-footer.php-3 的小部件，每行最多

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 职位导航

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav"> &larr;</span>较旧的文章

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新的职位 <span class="meta-nav"> &rarr;</span>

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 邮政导航

[ctx: Previous post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> %title
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav"> &larr;</span> %标题

[ctx: Next post link]
en: %title <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: %标题 <span class="meta-nav"> &rarr;</span>

en: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: %1$ s %2$ s

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 张贴在

en: by
zh_CN: -

en: <span class="posted-on">Posted on %1$s</span><span class="byline"> by %2$s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="posted-on"> 张贴在 %1$ s</span><span class="byline"> 通过 %2$ s</span>

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者： %s

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每日存档：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每月存档：%s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_CN: E：

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每年存档：%s

en: Asides
zh_CN: 旁白

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 报价

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Audios
zh_CN: 音频

en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Archives
zh_CN: 档案

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎到 %s ！

en: Get more features with %s!
zh_CN: 得到更多的功能与 %s ！

en: Guides
zh_CN: 指南

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Showcase
zh_CN: 展示

en: The Custom Front Page is enabled. You can disable it in the <a href="%1$s">theme settings</a>.
zh_CN: 启用自定义前台页面。你可以在 <a href="%1$s"> 主题设置</a> 中禁用它。

en: The Custom Front Page is disabled. You can enable it in the <a href="%1$s">theme settings</a>.
zh_CN: 自定义前台页面将被禁用。你可以在 <a href="%1$s"> 主题设置</a> 中启用它。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Content/Sidebar
zh_CN: 内容/侧边栏

en: Sidebar/Content
zh_CN: 侧边栏/内容

en: Content/Sidebar Half Page
zh_CN: 内容/侧边栏半页

en: Sidebar/Content Half Page
zh_CN: 侧边栏/内容半页

en: Full Width Page (no sidebar)
zh_CN: 全宽度页 （没有侧栏）

en: Theme Elements
zh_CN: 主题元素

en: Disable breadcrumb list?
zh_CN: 禁用痕迹导航列表吗？

en: Check to disable
zh_CN: 勾选以禁用

en: Use minified CSS
zh_CN: 使用缩小的 CSS

en: Disable Call to Action Button?
zh_CN: 禁用“开始行动”按钮？

en: Logo Upload
zh_CN: LOGO

en: Custom Header
zh_CN: 自定义头部

en: Need to replace or remove default logo?
zh_CN: 替换默认LOGO？

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点这里

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Enable Custom Front Page
zh_CN: 启用自定义前台页面

en: Overrides the WordPress %1sfront page option%2s
zh_CN: 重写的 WordPress %1sfront 页选项 %2s

en: Headline
zh_CN: 提要

en: Enter your headline
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Hello, World!
zh_CN: 你好，世界！

en: Subheadline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Enter your subheadline
zh_CN: 输入副标题

en: Your H2 subheadline here
zh_CN: 标题

en: Content Area
zh_CN: 正文

en: Enter your content
zh_CN: 输入正文

en: Your title, subtitle and this very content is editable from Theme Option. Call to Action button and its destination link as well. Image on your right can be an image or even YouTube video if you like.
zh_CN: 你可以在主题设置编辑标题、副标题，以及“开始行动”按钮， 右侧可以放置图片或者视频。

en: Call to Action (URL)
zh_CN: 开始行动 （链接）

en: Enter your call to action URL
zh_CN: 输入“开始行动”按钮的链接

en: Call to Action (Text)
zh_CN: 开始行动 （文字）

en: Enter your call to action text
zh_CN: 输入“开始行动”按钮的文字

en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 开始行动

en: Featured Content
zh_CN: 右侧内容

en: See Docs
zh_CN: 查阅帮助文档

en: Paste your shortcode, video or image source
zh_CN: 粘贴您简码，视频或图像的源

en: Default Layouts
zh_CN: 默认布局

en: Default Static Page Layout
zh_CN: 默认静态页面布局

en: Default Single Blog Post Layout
zh_CN: 默认的单个博客布局

en: Default Blog Posts Index Layout
zh_CN: 默认博客帖子索引版式

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社会图标

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: Enter your Twitter URL
zh_CN: 输入你的Twitter地址

en: Facebook
zh_CN: 脸谱网

en: Enter your Facebook URL
zh_CN: 输入你的Facebook地址

en: Enter your LinkedIn URL
zh_CN: 输入你的LinkedIn地址

en: Enter your YouTube URL
zh_CN: 输入你的YouTube地址

en: Enter your StumbleUpon URL
zh_CN: 输入你的StumbleUpon地址

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 提要

en: Enter your RSS Feed URL
zh_CN: 输入你的RSS Feed地址

en: Google+
zh_CN: 谷歌 +

en: Enter your Google+ URL
zh_CN: 输入你的Google+地址

en: Enter your Instagram URL
zh_CN: 输入你的Instagram地址

en: Enter your Pinterest URL
zh_CN: 输入你的Pinterest地址

en: Enter your Vimeo URL
zh_CN: 输入你的Vimeo地址

en: foursquare
zh_CN: 四方

en: Enter your foursquare URL
zh_CN: 输入你的foursquare地址

en: CSS Styles
zh_CN: CSS 样式

en: Custom CSS Styles
zh_CN: 自定义CSS样式

en: CSS Tutorial
zh_CN: CSS自定义指南

en: Enter your custom CSS styles.
zh_CN: 输入自定义的CSS样式

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Custom Scripts for Header and Footer
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚的自定义脚本

en: Quick Tutorial
zh_CN: 快速教程

en: Embeds to header.php &darr;
zh_CN: 嵌入到文章 &darr;

en: Enter your custom header script.
zh_CN: 请输入您自定义标头的脚本。

en: Embeds to footer.php &darr;
zh_CN: 嵌入到 footer.php &darr;

en: Enter your custom footer script.
zh_CN: 请输入您的自定义页脚脚本。

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Header Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Sub-Header Menu
zh_CN: 次级导航

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 底部

en: Sorry, you cannot upload this file type for this field.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能上载此文件类型为此字段。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: or enter URL
zh_CN: 或输入 URL

en: Do you want to restore the default settings?
zh_CN: 你想要恢复默认设置吗？

en: All theme settings will be lost!
zh_CN: 所有的主题设置将会丢失!

en: Click OK to restore.
zh_CN: 单击确定来恢复。

en: Options Saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认

en: Options Imported
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Invalid Data for Import
zh_CN: 导入的数据无效

en: &#8249; Older posts
zh_CN: &#8249; 较早文章

en: Newer posts &#8250;
zh_CN: 较新文章 &#8250;

en: Image Information
zh_CN: 图片信息

en: Full Size:
zh_CN: 原尺寸

en: Aperture: f&#47;
zh_CN: 光圈： f&#47;

en: Focal Length:
zh_CN: 焦距

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Shutter:
zh_CN: 快门

en: Camera:
zh_CN: 相机

en: This is your first home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 6th widget from the top in area 6 called Home Widget 1. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh_CN: 这是首页上第一个小工具，请在仪表盘 > 外观 > 小工具中修改此处的文字。

en: This is your second home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 7th widget from the top in area 7 called Home Widget 2. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh_CN: 这是首页上第二个小工具，请在仪表盘 > 外观 > 小工具中修改此处的文字。

en: This is your third home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 8th widget from the top in area 8 called Home Widget 3. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh_CN: 这是首页上第三个小工具，请在仪表盘 > 外观 > 小工具中修改此处的文字。

en: In Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: 404 &#8212; Fancy meeting you here!
zh_CN: 404 &#8212; 很抱歉……

en: Ready to publish your first post?
zh_CN: 准备第一次发布了吗？

en: Get started here
zh_CN: 从这里开始

en: Your search for %s did not match any entries.
zh_CN: 关键词 %s 没有搜索到相应内容

en: Don&#39;t panic, we&#39;ll get through this together. Let&#39;s explore our options here.
zh_CN: 您访问的页面不存在。

en: The URL may be misspelled or the page you are looking for is no longer available.
zh_CN: 可能拼写错误的 URL 或你正在寻找的页面将不再可用。

en: You can return %s or search for the page you were looking for.
zh_CN: 你可以返回 %s 或者使用搜索功能

en: &larr; Home
zh_CN: &larr; 首页

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Latest Posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh_CN: 固定链接 %s

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_CN: 张贴在 %1$ s

en: Tagged with %1$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$ s 标记

en: Edit
zh_CN: 編輯

en: Hello World
zh_CN: 世界您好

[ctx: verb]
en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: %d apple | %d apples
zh_CN[0]: %d 个苹果

[ctx: noun, job positions]
en: %d post | %d posts
zh_CN[0]: %d 个职位

en: I'm a translatable string.
zh_CN: 我是可翻译的字符串。

en: Me too
zh_CN: 我也是

en: I have %d apple | I have %d apples
zh_CN[0]: 我有 %d 个苹果

en: yyyy-mm-dd
zh_CN: yyyy mm dd

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: No posts published yet
zh_CN: 没有文章尚未发布

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: Your search for "%s" did not match any entries.
zh_CN: "%S"您搜索不匹配的任何条目。
